top of page

Welcome Michael N. Bailey to the Lancaster Soil and Water Conservation District Board. He was appointed by the SCDNR board on August 20, 2020 to fill Phil Cleveland's unexpired elected term.

Please welcome our new NRCS Staff in the Lancaster and Chesterfield Offices: Daniel Griffin and Sue Griggs


Congratulations to Gayle Posipanko! She won the 2020 Conservation Educator of the Year Award! 

d little.jpg

Congratulations to Donnie Little! He won the 2020 Conservationist of the Year Award! 

Congratulations to Gabe Bobo and Samuel Ellis! They were our Glenn Alexander Memorial School Scholarship and Bill Ardrey Forestry Scholarship recipients for 2020! 


Congratulations to Heather Alligood! She won the SCACD 2020 Conservationist of Educator of the Year High School Division! 


Congratulations to Amanda Roberts! She won the SCACD 2020 President's Award!

bottom of page